http://ru.tytesting.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лаборатория Тестирования Оборудования > Пластиковые Испытательная Машина

Пластиковые Испытательная Машина

Категория продукта Пластиковые Испытательная Машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Пластичное Оборудование Для Испытаний, Полимерных Материалов Тестирования поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пластичная Аппаратура Испытания R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Лаборатория Микро-Машина Инжекционного Метода Литья

марка: ТЯНЬЮАНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Наименование оборудования: Тай-7003 точностью микро-машина инжекционного метода литья Описание оборудования: Микро-машина Инжекционного метода литья используется для изготовления стандартной и специальной формы, образцы пластика. Эта машина также...
Электронный Тестер Удара Мачие

Цена за штуку: USD 2600 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 2600 / Set/Sets

марка: ТЯНЬЮАНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 500 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Наименование оборудования: Тай-4020A/Тай-4021A машина испытания удара маятника Категория: инструменты & метров --> тестовые инструменты --> приборы для тестирования пластмассы -->тестовые инструменты воздействия --> маятник тестовые...
Изод/Шарпи Влияние Пластичная Машина Испытания

Цена за штуку: USD 2600 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1 Set/Sets USD 2600 / Set/Sets

марка: ТЯНЬЮАНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 500 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Наименование оборудования: Тай-4020A/Тай-4021A машина испытания удара маятника Использование оборудования: Цифровой Изоду и Шарпи ударных испытаний машины в эксплуатацию для определения жесткой пластмассы, усиливают твердость удара неметаллических...
Растопить Документа Расхода

Цена за штуку: USD 1960 - 2080 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
3 Set/Sets USD 1960 / Set/Sets
2 Set/Sets USD 2020 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 2080 / Set/Sets

марка: ТЯНЬЮАНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 500 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Наименование оборудования: Тай-5005/TY5005A текучести расплава инструмент Категория: Тестовые Инструменты & Метров --> Пластичных Аппаратур Испытания --> Расход Расплава Инструмент Использование: растопить приборов расхода используется для...
Показатель Индекса Пенопласт Кислорода

марка: Тяньюань

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Наименование оборудования: Тай-ЯФ Индекс кислорода аппарат Категория: Испытательные Машины --> Пластиковые Испытательная Машина Описание оборудования: Ты-ЯФ кислородный Индекс тестер является одним из видов пластика испытательной машины. Он...
Пластмасс Низкая Температура Тестер Хрупкости

марка: ТЯНЬЮАНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Наименование оборудования: Тай-5003 хладоломкость метр Категория: Тестирование Машины И Инструменты --> Пластичная Машина Испытания (Пластичное Оборудование Для Испытаний) Использование: Производство пластмассовых тестер температуры хрупкости...
Падение Испытание На Удар Молотка Машины

марка: ТЯНЬЮАНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Наименование оборудования: Тай-8008 автоматического молота машина испытания Использование: Автоматическая машина испытания падения молоток предназначен для проведения испытания на удар пластмассы, стекла, керамики и других неметаллических материалов...
Лаборатория Мини Термопластавтомат

марка: ТЯНЬЮАНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Наименование оборудования: Тай-7003 точностью микро-машина инжекционного метода литья Описание оборудования: Микро-машина Инжекционного метода литья используется для изготовления стандартной и специальной формы, образцы пластика. Эта машина также...
ТТД/Пункта Vicat Деформации Теплового Тестера Горячей Точки

марка: ТЯНЬЮАНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Описание: Деталь TY-5006 тепловой деформации размягчения по Вика тестер точка использует компьютер дисплеем и PLC для регулировки температуры. Этот продукт легок для обработки, стабильной производительностью и с высокой точностью. Пользователи могут...
Автоматическая Машина Испытания Падения Молотка

марка: ТЯНЬЮАНЬ

Подробности Упаковки: деревянный пакет

Способность поставки: 200 sets/year

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Наименование оборудования: Тай-8008 автоматического молота машина испытания Использование: главным образом использованный для определения термопластичных труб снаружи ударопрочность и различных неметаллических труб и листа (в том числе всех видов...
Китай Пластиковые Испытательная Машина Поставщики

Пластичная машина испытания главным образом использована для того чтобы обнаружить параметры и свойства термопластичных, так как, чтобы узнать характеристики продукта и контроль качества продукции. Наша компания специализируется на производстве оборудования для тестирования физических параметров пластмассовые изделия и сырье.

Же главным образом производим оборудование для испытаний следующим образом:

Hdt и vicat размягчая тестер точки: для того чтобы обнаружить температуру нагрева деформации и точку размягчения по Вика из пластика и полимерных материалов.

Скорость потока расплава метр: используется для определения характеристик потока частиц пластмассы

Всеобщая машина материального испытания: TY8000 электронная растяжимая машина испытания использована для обнаружения физических свойств пластмасс. Утм использован для того чтобы испытать прочность на растяжение, прочность на изгиб, модуль упругости и относительное удлинение пластического материала.

Машина испытания удара маятника: как Шарпи воздействия тестер и Lzod тестер удара. Они использованы для того чтобы испытать твердость удара неметаллических материалов, таких как жесткие пластиковые пластины, материал трубы, специальн-форменный материал, армированный нейлон, стеклопластик, керамика, камень бросания, электрический материал изоляции и так далее.

Падение испытание на удар молотка машины: соответствующе для испытания на удар пластмассы, стекла, керамики и других неметаллических образцов материалов или изделий. Это измерительный прибор для определения сопротивления удара материалов

Испытание температуры хрупкости машины: для проверки максимальной температуры, когда образец не выдержал указанного условия, а именно температура хрупкости

Инструмент коэффициента трения применяется для измерения статического и динамического коэффициента трения при скольжения материал.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Zhu Lin Ms. Zhu Lin
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.tytesting.com
Home > Products > Lab Testing Equipment > Plastic Testing Machine

Plastic Testing Machine

Product categories of Plastic Testing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Testing Equipment, Polymer Materials Testing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Testing Instrument R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Lab Micro Injection Molding Machine

Brand: TIANYUAN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Equipment name: TY-7003 Precisions micro injection molding machine Equipment description: Micro Injection Molding Machine is used for making standard and special-shaped plastic samples. This machine could also make the production of classroom...
China Plastic Testing Equipment of with CE
Izod Impact Testing Machie

Unit Price: USD 2600 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 2600 / Set/Sets

Brand: TIANYUAN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 500 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Equipment name: TY-4020A/TY-4021A Pendulum impact testing machine Category: Instruments & meters --> Test Instruments --> Plastic Test Instruments -->Impact test instruments --> Pendulum Impact Test Instruments Equipment usage:...
China Manufacturer of Polymer Materials Testing
Izod/Charpy Plastic Impact Testing Machine

Unit Price: USD 2600 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 2600 / Set/Sets

Brand: TIANYUAN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 500 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Equipment name: TY-4020A/TY-4021A Pendulum impact testing machine Equipment usage: Digital Izod and Charpy impact testing machine into use for determining the rigid plastics, strengthen the impact toughness of nonmetallic materials such as nylon,...
Customized Plastic Testing Instrument Made in China
Melt Flow Rate Instrument

Unit Price: USD 1960 - 2080 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Set/Sets USD 1960 / Set/Sets
2 Set/Sets USD 2020 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 2080 / Set/Sets

Brand: TIANYUAN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 500 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Equipment name: TY-5005/TY5005A Melt Flow Rate Instrument Category: Test Instruments & Meters --> Plastic Testing Instruments --> Melt Flow Rate Instrument Usage: Melt Flow Rate Instrument is used for measuring a variety of plastics,...
Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Material Testing
Polyfoam Oxygen Index Indicator

Brand: Tianyuan

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Equipment name: TY-JF Oxygen Index Apparatus Category: Testing Machine --> Plastic Testing Machine Equipment description: TY-JF Oxygen Index Tester is one kind of the plastic testing machine. It applies to analysis the minimum oxygen...
China Supplier of Plastic Testing Equipment
Plastics Low Temperature Brittleness Tester

Brand: TIANYUAN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Equipment name: TY-5003 Low-temperature brittleness meter Category: Testing Machine & Instruments --> Plastic Testing Machine (Plastic Testing Equipment) Usage: Plastics low temperature brittleness tester is one of the plastic testing...
Expert Manufacturer of Polymer Materials Testing
Drop Hammer Impact Test Machine

Brand: TIANYUAN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Equipment name: TY-8008 Automatic drop hammer testing machine Usage: The automatic drop hammer testing machine is suitable for impact test of plastic, glass, ceramics and other non-metallic materials specimen or product. It is a test instrument for...
Competitive Plastic Testing Instrument China Manufacturer
Lab Mini Injection Molding Machine

Brand: TIANYUAN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Equipment name: TY-7003 Precisions micro injection molding machine Equipment description: Micro Injection Molding Machine is used for making standard and special-shaped plastic samples. This machine could also make the production of classroom...
High Quality Plastic Material Testing China Manufacturer
Automatic Drop Hammer Testing Machine

Brand: TIANYUAN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Equipment name: TY-8008 Automatic drop hammer testing machine Usage: Mainly used for the determination of thermoplastic pipe outside impact resistance or various non-metallic tubing and sheet (including all kinds of non-metallic materials such as...
China Plastic Testing Equipment Supplier
Hdt/Vicat Heat Deformation Point Tester

Brand: TIANYUAN

Packaging: wooden package

Supply Ability: 200 sets/year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Description: TY-5006 Thermal deformation Vicat softening point tester uses computer display and PLC for temperature adjustment. This product is easy-handling, stable-Performance and with high precision. Users can supervise the test temperature and...
China Factory of Polymer Materials Testing
China Plastic Testing Machine Suppliers

Plastic Testing Machine is mainly used to detect the parameters and properties of thermoplastic, so as to get to know the product performance and control the production quality. Our company specializes in manufacturing instruments for testing the physical parameters of plastic products and raw materials.

We mainly produce the testing equipment as follows:

HDT and VICAT softening point tester: to detect heating deformation temperature and VICAT softening point of plastic and polymer materials.

Melt flow rate meter: used to detect the flow performance of plastic material particles

Universal material Testing Machine: TY8000 electronic Tensile Testing Machine used to detect the physical properties of plastics. Utm is used to test tensile strength, bending strength, elastic modulus and elongation of plastic materials.

Pendulum Impact Testing Machine: known as Charpy Impact Tester and Lzod impact tester. They are used to test the impact toughness of non-metallic materials, such as hard plastic plate, pipe material, special-shaped material, reinforced nylon, FRP, ceramic, cast stone, electric insulation material and so on.

Drop hammer impact test machine: It is suitable for impact test of plastic, glass, ceramics and other non-metallic materials samples or products. It is a test instrument for evaluating the shock resistance of materials

Low temperature brittleness testing machine: to test of the maximum temperature when sample broke under the specified conditions, namely the brittleness temperature

Friction coefficient instrument: applicable to measure the static and dynamic friction coefficient when material sliding.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhu Lin Ms. Zhu Lin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier