http://fr.tytesting.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine d'essai en plastique > Machine d'essai automatique d'impact de pendule

Machine d'essai automatique d'impact de pendule

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: TY300S

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: paquet en bois

productivité: 1000 sets/year

marque: TIANYUAN

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Jiangsu, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 sets/year

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Code SH: 90241090

Hafen: Shanghai Port

Description du produit

Numéro de modèle et nom

Testeur d'impact numérique TY-300S

Utilisation et caractéristiques

Testeur d'impact numérique TY-300S est un contrôle semi-automatique, le pendule automatique de contrôle de l'appareil électrique, l'impact et le réglage, facile à utiliser, haute efficacité. Après que l'échantillon d'essai est brisé, l'énergie résiduelle est utilisée pour élever automatiquement le pendule, se préparant pour le prochain test d'impact, donc cette machine est plus pratique pour le laboratoire et le fabricant qui doivent faire des essais d'impact continus ou importants.


La machine à percussion à pendule est utilisée pour mesurer les performances de résistance aux chocs des matériaux métalliques sous charge dynamique, afin de déterminer les propriétés des matériaux sous charge dynamique. Pour obtenir l'énergie absorbant l'impact en recueillant les données sur le cadran avant et après l'impact du pendule. L'énergie d'impact maximale est de 300J, avec un pendule de 150J, et la section d'échantillon est (10 x 10) mm. Cette machine a une grande énergie d'impact, qui est appropriée pour le métal ferreux avec la ténacité forte d'impact, telle que l'acier et l'alliage.


Le TY-300S est équipé d'un contrôleur d'affichage LCD et d'une double fonction de double affichage. Le contrôleur d'affichage d'affichage à cristaux liquides adopte le contrôle et la mesure de PLC. Ainsi, cette machine peut tester l'angle de rebond du pendule par encodage de spin après que l'échantillon de test soit cassé. Ensuite, il peut automatiquement calculer et afficher la valeur de l'angle de rebondissement β, de l'énergie absorbée et de la ténacité du choc. Ce testeur peut être équipé d'une micro-imprimante, pour imprimer les données de test, la valeur moyenne de trois tests, l'heure du test et le numéro de série, etc.


Le corps principal adopte le matériel en acier de fonte, qui le rend rigide et stable pendant l'ensemble du processus de test, une forte résistance à l'impact, pas facile à déformer, des résultats de test précis et une longue durée de vie. La machine a utilisé un grand embrayage de torsion et un grand moteur de puissance, ce qui le rend plus stable et sans vibrations lorsque le pendule et le swing sont placés.


la norme


La machine est développée selon GB / T 3808-2002 "essai de l'amortisseur de choc de pendule", et effectue l'essai d'impact au matériel en métal selon GB / T 229-2007 [méthode d'essai de matériel de pendule de Charpy de matériel en métal. JJG 145-2007 [procédures de vérification des machines d'essai de choc pendulaire ". Il peut répondre aux exigences de l'ASTM E23, de la norme européenne EN 10045, de l'ISO 148, de l'ISO 83 et d'autres normes internationales en même temps quand changer la structure et remplacer les pièces.


Spécifications techniques

Impact energy

  300J

 150J

Dial scale range

0-300J

 0-150J

Minimum lattice indexing value

 2J

 1J

Pendulum Torque

 0-300J

M=160.7695N.m

0-150J

M=80.3848N.m

Pendulum pre-elevation

 150°

Distance between center of pendulum and sample

750mm

Impact Speed

  5.2m/s

Bearing span of test sample

    40mm

Radius of pedestal jaw

R(1.0~1.5)mm
(1mm is Special customised)

Radius of impact blade

R(2.0~2.5)mm
(8mm is Special customised)

Inclination angle of support surface

 11°

Impact blade angle

 30°

Impact blade thickness

16mm

Angle measurement range

0-360°

Angle resolution

 ≤0.06°

Sample size

10×10(7.5 or 5)×55 mm

Mainframe size(L*W*H)

2150*640*1400mm

Mainframe weight

420kg

Power

3-phase 4-wire, 380V 50Hz 400W

Main motor 250W

Condition de travail:

1) RT20 ℃ ± 5 ℃

2) humidité relative≤85%

3) aucun moyen corrosif, aucune vibration, aucun environnement fort d'interférence électromagnétique

4) Installé sur la base en béton qui est plus de 200mm d'épaisseur ou fixé sur la base de plus de 1400Kg.

5) Le niveau de base est ajusté à 2/1000.

Composants principaux

1

300J mainframe

1pc

2

150J pendulum

1pc

3

300J pendulum

1pc

4

LCD controller

1pc

5

Alignment plate

1pc

6

sample centralizer

1pc

7

Detacher(for pendulum changing)

1pc

8

Anchor bolt

4 pcs

9

safety device

1 set


Pendulum Impact Tester for Metal 400


Groupes de Produits : Machine d'essai en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Zhu Lin Ms. Zhu Lin
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.tytesting.com
Home > Products > Plastic Test Machine > Auto Pendulum Impact Testing Machine

Auto Pendulum Impact Testing Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: TY300S

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden package

Productivity: 1000 sets/year

Brand: TIANYUAN

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: Jiangsu, China

Supply Ability: 1000 sets/year

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 90241090

Port: Shanghai Port

Product Description

Model No. and Name

TY-300S Digital Impact Tester

Usage and Features

TY-300S digital impact tester is semi-automatic control, the electric appliance control automatic pendulum, impact and setting, easy to operate, high efficiency. After the test sample is broken, the residual energy is used to automatically raise the pendulum, preparing for next impact test, so this machine is more convenient for the lab and manufacturer which need to do continuous or large quantities of impact test.


Pendulum impact machine is used to measure the impact resistance performance of metal materials under dynamic load, to determine the properties of materials under dynamic load. To obtain the impact absorbing energy by collecting the data on the dial before and after the pendulum impact. The maximum impact energy is 300J, with a 150J pendulum, and the sample section is (10 x 10) mm. This machine has a large impact energy, which is suitable for ferrous metal with strong impact toughness, such as steel and alloy.


TY-300S is equipped with LCD display controller and double - control double display function. LCD display controller adopts PLC control and measurement. So this machine can test out the rebound angle of the pendulum by spin encoding after test sample is broken. Then it can automatically calculate and display the value of rebound angle β, absorbed energy, and impact toughness ak value. This tester can be equipped with micro-printer, to print out the test data, average value of three tests, test time and serial number, etc


The main body adopts cast steel material, which makes it rigid and stable during the whole test process, strong resistance to impact, not easy to deform, accurate test results and long service life. The machine used a large torsion clutch and a large power motor, which makes it more stable and vibration-free when the pendulum and swing are placed.


Standard


The machine is developed according to GB/T 3808-2002 "test of Pendulum Impact Tester", and carry out the impact test to metal material according to GB/T 229-2007 [Metal material Charpy pendulum test method". This machine confirms to JJG 145-2007 [pendulum Impact Testing Machine verification procedures". It can meet the requirements of ASTM E23, European standard EN 10045, ISO 148, ISO 83 and other international standards at the same time when change the structure and replace the parts.


Technical Specification

Impact energy

300J

150J

Dial scale range

0-300J

0-150J

Minimum lattice indexing value

2J

1J

Pendulum Torque

0-300J

M=160.7695N.m

0-150J

M=80.3848N.m

Pendulum pre-elevation

150°

Distance between center of pendulum and sample

750mm

Impact Speed

5.2m/s

Bearing span of test sample

40mm

Radius of pedestal jaw

R(1.0~1.5)mm
(1mm is Special customised)

Radius of impact blade

R(2.0~2.5)mm
(8mm is Special customised)

Inclination angle of support surface

11°

Impact blade angle

30°

Impact blade thickness

16mm

Angle measurement range

0-360°

Angle resolution

≤0.06°

Sample size

10×10(7.5 or 5)×55 mm

Mainframe size(L*W*H)

2150*640*1400mm

Mainframe weight

420kg

Power

3-phase 4-wire, 380V 50Hz 400W

Main motor 250W

Working Condition:

1)RT20℃±5℃

2)relative humidity≤85%

3)no corrosive medium, no vibration, no strong electromagnetic interference environment

4)Installed on concrete foundation which is more than 200mm thick or fixed on the base of more than 1400Kg.

5)The base level is adjusted to 2/1000.

Main Components

1

300J mainframe

1pc

2

150J pendulum

1pc

3

300J pendulum

1pc

4

LCD controller

1pc

5

Alignment plate

1pc

6

sample centralizer

1pc

7

Detacher(for pendulum changing)

1pc

8

Anchor bolt

4 pcs

9

safety device

1 set


Pendulum Impact Tester for Metal 400


Looking for ideal Pendulum Impact Testing Machine for Metal Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pendulum Impact Test Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pendulum Impact Testing Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plastic Test Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhu Lin Ms. Zhu Lin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier